+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts:

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Ekaterina Martysheva

Project Director

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EMartysheva@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Alexandra Zhdanovich

Business Development Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AZhdanovich@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Stepanova

Business Development Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NStepanova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Tutina

Business Development Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NTutina@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Elena Kail

Marketing Manager

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EKail@vostockcapital.com